දූ රකථන	0112669192,0112675011
தொலைபேசி) 0112698507 , 0112694033
Telephone) 0112675449 , 0112675280
ෆැක්ස්) 0112693866
பெக்ஸ்	0112693869
Fax)0112692913
විද්පුත් තැපැල)postmaster@health.gov.lk
மின்னஞ்சல் முகவரி)
e-mail)
වෙබ්අඩවිය) www.health.gov.lk
இணையத்தளம்)	

website



මගේඅංකය எனது இல) MA/MS/L/08/2022/DIFFICULT)
My No.)	,
ඔබේඅංකය)
உமது இல)
Your No. :)
දිනය	1
திகதி	(D) . 01.2023
Date	

SUWASIRIPAYA

සෞඛ්ය අමාත්හාංශය சுகாதார அமைச்சு Ministry of Health

Provincial Directors of Health Services, Regional Directors of Health Services, Relevant Heads of the Institutions,

Difficult Stations Transfers of Grade Medical Officers - Post Intern Batch 16th September 2020 & 06 th April 2020

Applications are invited from Post Intern Medical Officers who belong to below categories as a special privilege, and who are willing to apply for, Difficult Stations Transfers of Grade Medical Officers.

- Medical Officers who belong to post Intern Batch 16th September 2020 & 06 th April 2020
- Should have completed minimum period of one-year active service in the respective difficult station.

These transfers should be implemented by the Heads of the Institutions only after receiving suitable replacement to the institution or where suitable internal arrangement is possible.

Name list of officers eligible for transfers, list of vacancies and specimen application form are attached herewith and can be accessed through https://hrmis.health.gov.lk/.

If an officer has been already selected for any other transfer, application from such officer will not be considered for transfers under this scheme.

Officers who wish to apply for transfers should forward their online applications through https://hrmis.health.gov.lk/ on or before 14-01-2023.

Hard Coppies should be sent through the respective Heads of Institutions/ Decentralized Units with their recommendations to reach the following address by hand on before 17-01-2023.

Address

Director (Medical Services) Ministry of Health "Suwasiripaya" Rev. Baddegama Wimalawansa Thero Mw.

Colombo – 10

S. Janaka Sri Chandraguptha

Secretary Ministry of Health "Suwasiripaya"

385, Rev. Baddegama Wimalawansa Thero Mawatha, Colombo 10.

Secretary

ka Sri Chandraguptha